Premio 100 € + cheque regalo Agrisera

Patricia Ballester (IBMCP-UPV-CSIC)

(The NGATHA factors interact with members of the bHLH transcription factor family to direct the development of the apical tissues in the Arabidopsis thaliana gynoecium).

Premios 100 €

Victoria Sánchez Vera

(IHSM-UMA-CSIC) (Autophagy is important for strawberry fruit ripening)

Laura Medina Puche (PSC)

(Molecular determinants underpinning the dynamical dual localization of a viral protein in the plant cell)

Julio Téllez (CBGP-CSIC)

(Yoda kinase controls a novel immune pathway of tomato conferring enhanced disease resistance to the bacterium Pseudomonas syringae)

La selección ha sido llevada a cabo por el comité científico y organizador del XVRBMP. A pesar de que se anunciaron un total de 3 premios, finalmente la organización ha decidido premiar un total de 4 pósters.